Getting Punched in the Face

Welcome Back, Hustler!

I’m here to help you build your online brand and create income streams.

Read Time: 3 minutes

[and welcome to the 208 new box destroyers that have joined us in the last 30 days!]

“Everyone has a plan ‘till they get punched in the face.”

Mike Tyson said this.

Makes total sense.

You can plan and have it all lined up.

And then…

That punch.

Right in the face.

The question becomes, “What do we do next?”

We’ll come back to this….

What do you want me to share the most?

(click below to vote - feel free to leave more notes)

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Thoughts From Brilliant Creators 🤯

I interviewed Jamie I.F.

The dude is a brilliant SEO.

His biggest revenue month is $81,000.

He’s the real deal.

(below is the entire interview — over the coming weeks, I’ll also be releasing shorter videos where we talk about specific topics).

What I’m Working On…

August Blog Income Report

How did it go??

Well, feel free to watch to find out 😏

Finalizing Courses for DTBU (Destroy the Box University) 🎓

The newest course for DTBU will be a course on flipping.

It’s my favorite way for beginners to get started with a side hustle.

It gets the juices flowing.

(man, and I didn’t realize how much stuff I flip in a year without even really trying - it’s a great way to make some 💵💵💵)

Here are some examples that we’ll showcase (based on pictures I remembered to take!)

Launching a Referral Program

This has been on my list and I finally got it up and running.

So feel free to share the email with your buddies to win cool stuff!

Ok, so what do you do if you get punched in the face while you’re…

starting your business.

losing traffic (like me!)

or not making the sales you need?

Well…

You get back up and you keep fighting.

See you in the ring!

Resources You Might Need 🚀🚀🚀

As we look to improve this email, please provide feedback below!

What describes you best?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

I can’t wait to keep improving this newsletter, so reply back and let me know what you want to see more of!

How was this newsletter?

(click below...)

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.