Make Money with Graffiti Bathrooms

Howdy!

Today’s email…

Read Time: 2.5 minutes.

[and welcome to the 143 new box destroyers that have joined us in the last 30 days!]

Here’s our current list of tools we use to run our business. Ask me anything about them, as I’ll make a commission on some of them, so happy to help!

All this Google volatility is still pushing me.

to become a photo and video maniac.

Check out this restaurant.

I mean, is this bathroom cool or what?!?

Why am I doing this?

Because it proves my first-hand experience and knowledge (what I think it will take to continue getting Google traffic).

I think this is making me a better publisher for our local media brand, The Mobile Rundown.

Question:

I’m thinking about creating more content tracking all of the strategies we use for our local media brand website.

Is this something you’d be interested in? vote below…

Want me to share tactics we try on our local website?

I'll share content strategies, marketing ideas, link exchanges, etc.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

My October Income Report

Feel free to check it out here.

Niche Site Summit

Did you guys get to attend?

Reply and let me know what you found most beneficial.

I thought it was awesome.

Even if you missed it, you can still snag the recordings.

Something I’ve entertained for a long time is creating a monthly group.

I love being able to coordinate a brainstorm with folks launching their online businesses and brainstorming ideas.

Feel free to reply to this email and let me know what you’d like to see.

Also, the poll below… 😏

Would you be interested in a monthly membership?

That includes access to education, a member forum, and group calls?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

If you take a few minutes to give me some additional thoughts, you’ll have a chance to win a FREE membership in the new community. Thanks!

Helpful Resources 👀

As we look to improve this email, please provide feedback below!

How was this newsletter?

(click below...)

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.