July 2023 Blog Income Report

Welcome Back, Hustler!

Read Time: 2.25 minutes

[and welcome to the 77 new box destroyers that have joined us since last week!]

What I’m Working On…

Blog Income Report 💸

I just published July’s income report on YouTube.

We had some bad stuff happen, but some great stuff happened as well.

I’ll show you what I learned this past month here.

New Courses for DTBU (Destroy the Box University) 🎓

We’re ramping up our education production for DTBU!

Yesterday, I recorded a course for those interested in the MLM industry.

I also have a few more coming out.

How to Flip Stuff & Affiliate Marketing for Beginners.

Speaking of flipping stuff, I just sold this bike yesterday for $325!!

Cost: $0 (someone threw it in a dumpster as it’s not rideable and needs to be restored)

Sold: $325 (to a guy that will restore)

Profit: $325

What’s a course that you think I should make??

Reply and let me know.

Tweet Street from X (formerly Twitter)

Running an online business has crazy high margins.

The cost to run one is just extremely low.

Exhibit A below…

Personal Finance 💸

I’ve thought about this quote all week.

I’m going to add it to my manifesto of quotes (publishing this soon and will keep it updated).

“Money is like gasoline on a road trip. You don’t want to run out of gas on the trip, but you’re not doing a tour of gas stations either.”

That quote is GREAT — and if nothing else, it should just make you at least think about your relationship with money and how you’d like to see it.

And if you don’t think much about money, feel free to start with my rules.

Resources 🚀🚀🚀

As we look to improve this email, please provide feedback below!

What describes you best?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

I can’t wait to keep improving this newsletter, so reply back and let me know what you want to see more of!

or…

How was this newsletter?

(click below...)

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.