The Midweek Must-Have

A Tool I'm Loving...

Howdy!

Each week, I’ll share details about a tool that I’m using or that I think is interesting.

The What…

I’ve been a Canva user for five years now.

[it definitely makes my top tools list].

I’ll share some wild info shortly, so even if you know the tool, keep reading…

It’s basically a design tool that makes designing easy.

I mean, really easy.

They have a free version - test it out.

Who It’s For…

The simple answer is anyone who needs to design something.

Graphics, images, docs, even websites — if you can think of it, Canva probably does it.

Ok, most of my designer friends hate it.

Personally, I think it’s because they feel threatened.

And that’s ok.

Why I Love It…

It’s easy.

My team can hop on and share designs together.

It’s incredible for creating social media posts quickly.

It was launched by an Australian female entrepreneur out of necessity (their story is cool).

Ok, here’s that news I was talking about.

In my recent newsletters, I’ve been talking about the tool Leonardo that I’m really liking.

Well, great news.

What this means is that AI generation (which is only decent) is about to get pretty dang awesome.

Want FREE Promo in My Newsletter?

If you refer my newsletter to 2 friends who could benefit, I’ll shout you out and link to you in the newsletter! (use your referral link below to send to your friends).

Until next time!

(keep destroying that box 😉)

Helpful Resources 👀