Deals I'm Buying + My Deal

Howdy!

Read Time: 2.5 minutes.

[and welcome to the 141 new box destroyers that have joined us in the last 30 days!]

Here’s our current list of tools we use to run our business. Ask me anything about them, as I’ll make a commission on some of them, so happy to help!

Well, now it’s Cyber Monday Deals…

Man, these deals are everywhere.

I like to snag deals that are products or services that I already use, and they offer me a better deal.

Or, an item that I’m hunting to buy and I watch for a great deals.

Ok, here’s what I’m buying!!

(well, and offering, as I’m giving 75% off any of my courses for the next 3 days).

I’m not just giving you a referral link and saying buy buy buy! (ha, although that is my referral link).

I purchased the deal on Friday.

I started sampling Beehiiv a year ago and immediately fell in love.

Plus, it feels like they keep adding new features weekly.

If you have a newsletter and you’re paying anything at the $99+ price point, this might be the perfect time for you to make the switch.

A 20% discount is the same as making a 20% return.

If you have questions, just reply and let me know!

They’ve been great.

Last year, they ran this same deal where I get 4 months free and I snagged it.

I’m doing it again this year (I’m waiting on them to send me the invoice).

Again, it’s a product that I intend to use for years to come.

So again, unless I can make a 33% return somewhere else, it’s better to take the 33% savings.

This is a WordPress plugin that I use to help with interlinking.

It saves our team a bunch of time.

It has a featured to help you find orphaned posts - that feature alone is worth it.

Monthly Membership

I’ve entertained creating a monthly group for a long time.

I love being able to coordinate a brainstorm with folks and talk about online business.

Please see the poll below… 😏

Would you be interested in a monthly membership?

That includes access to education, a member forum, and group calls?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

And if you take a few minutes to give me some additional thoughts, you’ll have a chance to win a FREE membership in the new community. Thanks!

Helpful Resources 👀

As we look to improve this email, please provide feedback below!

How was this newsletter?

(click below...)

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.