Time To Set 2024 Goals

Howdy!

Read Time: 2.5 minutes.

[and welcome to the 109 new box destroyers that have joined us in the last 30 days!]

Here’s our current list of tools we use to run our business. Reply to this email and ask me anything about them - happy to help (ps - I’ll make a commission if you use my links).

Time for setting goals.

Good goals should be S.M.A.R.T. goals (specific, measurable, achievable, relevant, and time-bound).

Sometimes I set goals like this.

But honestly, mine usually aren’t this organized.

I tend to work from an action item list for a week.

I like an action-based list.

I can see things that came to pass (and mark them off) and I can also decide what’s still important that I want to carry over to my list for the next week.

I also make larger quarterly and annual lists.

It’s also fun to keep a bucket list and update it over time as well.

Here are my latest videos

There are a few types of email newsletters that I think should move over to Beehiiv (aff link), and these are the ones. Watch here.

I’m also getting into creating GPTs from OpenAI’s Chat GPT. It’s pretty wild. I’ve made a few and happy to send you guys the link to them if you’d like to test them out. See what I mean in this video.

Monthly Membership

I’ve entertained creating a monthly group for a long time.

I love being able to coordinate a brainstorm with folks and talk about online business.

Please see the poll below… 😏

Would you be interested in a monthly membership?

That includes access to education, a member forum, and group calls?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

And if you take a few minutes to give me some additional thoughts, you’ll have a chance to win a FREE membership in the new community. Thanks!

Helpful Resources 👀

As we look to improve this email, please provide feedback below!

How was this newsletter?

(click below...)

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.