AI Image Creators

These things are getting good...

Howdy!

I’m excited to hang out with you and 4,530 other box destroyers today! I’ll share my projects and the strategies I’m trying and what I’m learning.

Note: I’m constantly asked what tools I use in my business. Here’s my current list of tools to help you with your money-making ideas. Reply to this email and ask me anything about them—I'm happy to help. Also, I use referral links when I have them. I may make a commission if you make a purchase through the links.

Read Time: 2.7 minutes.

AI Image Generators

The last time I looked at Leonardo, it was just ok.

But fast forward a few months, and it’s gotten crazy good.

I actually canceled my ChatGPT paid account for the time being (as they mentioned giving out ChatGPT 4o for free).

It looks like Leonardo AI can easily help fill in the gaps for image creation.

I also crossed paths with this tool from Google Labs that allows you to create fonts in any style you’d like.

We’re going to be putting this into good use as well!

Ok, on to my project updates…

Facebook Page Growth Project [June 2024]

Our ad account got banned!

More on that below…

Here’s the new Facebook page.

589 followers.

Currently our ad campaign is at about $.16 per like (way too high).

I’m hoping to work on reducing it to less than $.10

Ok, the ad account.

As I was quickly trying out new ads, many of them were getting rejected.

It wasn’t really clear why, so I kept shipping new ad ideas.

Well, Facebook paused my ads account in order to verify my identity.

It’s been about a week and it’s not really clear what’s going to happen.

I’m sort of in a holding pattern.

I’ll update you soon.

PS - if this has happened to you before, let me know what I should do!

Amazon Influencer Program Update [06/15/24]

I’ll give you an update and share a new thing I’m learning in each email.

An overview of the program is here and my first update ever is here.

I’ve now created 90 videos.

And I’ve hired freelancers to make 20 videos.

I just crossed $500 in earnings!

It will be fun to watch my hourly rate increase over time.

When you factor in my expenses, I’m now at $11.74 per hour.

I’ll keep you posted 😉

YouTube Music Channel

The Story: When I work, I often listen to LoFi hip hop or Chillstep or Ambient tunes that help me focus. I launched my own channel with the idea that I would listen to my own channel and be my own best customer.

Update: We signed up for a month of Suno and created 100+ songs that we’re going to generate videos from.

I created a template using Descript that allows for quicker song creation.

I made a vid showing my process if you’d like to check it out…

I’ll keep you guys posted on growth.

Current Stats:

66 Videos

13 Subscribers

Want FREE Promo in My Newsletter?

If you refer my newsletter to 2 friends who could benefit, I’ll shout you out and link to you in the newsletter! (use your referral link below to send to your friends).

How was this newsletter?

(click below...)

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Until next time!

(keep destroying that box 😉)

Helpful Resources 👀