My New Favorite Software

My favorite company of 2024

Howdy!

I’m excited to hang out with you and 4,512 other box destroyers today! I’ll share my projects and the strategies I’m trying and what I’m learning.

Note: I’m constantly asked what tools I use in my business. Here’s my current list of tools to help you with your money-making ideas. Reply to this email and ask me anything about them—I'm happy to help.

Read Time: 3.0 minutes.

I Love Beehiiv 🐝🐝🐝

I really dig the newsletter company Beehiiv.

And I just got some of the coolest swag in the mail.

It's blazing fast.

They ship updates like crazy.

They allowed their customers to invest.

There are multiple ways to monetize your newsletter.

The team has been super helpful.

And so many more reasons I shared in this article.

Facebook Page Growth Project

I just launched a new Facebook page.

I’ll share it with you guys, but I haven’t invited anyone from my Facebook network to it.

My goal is to grow it with Facebook ads — I’m currently running 'like campaings.’

Likes hovering around $.16 per like (which is wayyy to high).

I’m hoping to work on reducing it to less than $.10

If so, then I can grow the page to 10k+ fans for about $1k.

After I get some growth an interaction on the page, I’ll strategically link to posts of mine.

I think I’ll need to lean in to specific types of content - like inspirational stories of business owners, etc.

I’ll keep you posted on what I learn.

And if you can save me some heart burn with some tips, let me know!

Amazon Influencer Program Update [06/01/24]

I’ll give you an update and share a new thing I’m learning in each email.

An overview of the program is here and my first update ever is here.

(I also learned I’m not supposed to share dashboard info, so I will share less screenshots).

I’ve now created 82 videos.

And I’ve hired freelancers to make 20 videos.

I just crossed $310.72 in earnings.

It will be fun to watch my hourly rate increase over time.

When you factor in my expenses, I’m now at $3.17 per hour.

I’ll keep you posted 😉

YouTube Music Channel

When I work, I often listen to LoFi hip hop or Chillstep or Ambient tunes that help me focus.

For about a month straight, I was listening to LoFi Girl on YouTube (that has 14M subs).

Then it hit me - “why am I daily using someone else’s product when I can be a user of my own.”

So I launched my own channel with the idea that I would listen to my own channel and be my own best customer.

It was too time consuming to create videos and I wasn’t getting the right music.

Then, AI improved majorly and I found Suno. 

I’ve now been able to craft music that I like and have the rights to use however I want.

And I created a template using Descript that allows for quicker song creation.

I made a vid showing my process if you’d like to check it out…

I’ll keep you guys posted on growth.

Current Stats:

66 Videos

13 Subscribers

Want FREE Promo in My Newsletter?

If you refer my newsletter to 2 friends who could benefit, I’ll shout you out and link to you in the newsletter! (use your referral link below to send to your friends).

How was this newsletter?

(click below...)

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Until next time!

(keep destroying that box 😉)

Helpful Resources 👀